State Street Global Services

Alternative Investment Funds

About Alternative Investments

Regional Contacts

To meet the global needs of our clients, we maintain offices in major financial centers around the world.

Contact Information

Global Head of Sales
Maria Cantillon
+44 20 3395 7502
mcantillon@statestreet.com

Asia
Dan McNicolas
+852 2230 1639
DPMcnicholas@StateStreet.com

Carol Hall
+852 3153 1001
carol.hall@ais.statestreet.com

Sakuya Tajima
+81 3 4530 7571
stajima@jp.statestreet.com

James Vella Bamber
+65 6826 7485
james.vella-bamber@ais.statestreet.com

Alice Chan
+852 3153 1002
alice.chan@ais.statestreet.com

 

North America
Hedge Fund
Jennifer Tribush
+1 617 664 0217
jennifer.tribush@statestreet.com

Private Equity & Real Estate
Ned Siegel
+1 617 664 7618
nsiegel@statestreet.com

Europe
David Murphy
+44 20 3395 2500
david.murphy@statestreet.com

Hedge Fund
Nick Clapham
+44 20 3395 2520
nclapham@statestreet.com

Private Equity & Real Estate
Steve Langton
+44 20 3395 2500
sjlangton@statestreet.com

 

Client Login
Related Downloads
Related Services